Curious about Kundalini Yoga?

Kundalini Yoga is considered as special and kind of royal. Get an insight right here and feel invited to read my full article in the online magazine @YogiApproved.

The powerful Breath Of Fire

Read about this strong breathing technique you can use for your daily practice. I tell you everything you need to know to use the breath of fire properly for yourself and within your Kundalini Yoga practice.

The eighth chakra

Maybe you have already heard about the Aura. In the teachings of Kundalini Yoga, the aura is part of our chakras as the eighth and last chakra. Curious about it?

The seventh chakra

This chakra called “Sahasrara” has a strong power to open you to spirituality and connect you to higher consciousness. You will learn more about it in this article.

Youtube & me

Would it not be great to get regular Kundalini Yoga videos available on Youtube? That is exactly what I thought… so I finally realized it.

What is SADHANA?

This specific term is used in the world of Kundalini Yoga. Find out what it means concretely and read my full article about it @ YogiApproved.

The sixth chakra

Read all the details about the sixth chakra “Ajna” and dive deeper into the upper triangle. The main attention here is on intuition and the connection to your soul.

The fifth chakra

Learn about the fifth chakra “Vissudha” and get to know the beginnings of the upper triangle. The main attention in this chakra is on communication and self-expression.

The fourth chakra

Dive deeper into the qualities of the fourth chakra “Anahata”, where the main focus is on love and its power.

The third chakra

Make yourself familiar with the unique power of the third chakra “Manipura”, where we focus on action, power, personality and control.